top of page

Do you ever wish you could go back....

Did you have a strong desire of going back in time sometime. I'm sure if you had one then it must have been when you regretted making a particular decision or for correcting the mistakes you made in the past even though you didn't have a choice or to meet someone beloved whom you've lost now. 

Yes, I wish that I could go back just to meet some people in my life with whom I wish to have a talk before they were taken.

 But why, why does God always takes the most beautiful people? You know why? I'll tell you. When you are in a garden, which flowers do you pluck first? The most beautiful ones, right? 

I'm sure you've got the answer. Life keeps going no matter what. Time stops for no one. It heals everything, not quickly but eventually. You're stronger than you think, so live a life you won't regret at your deathbed. Bunk your classes, fall in love, have a fight with your siblings, travel as much as you can because you live only once.

Look at me. Overflowing emotions, eh? I'm surprised at myself as I'm not used to this. So I'll take your leave.

bottom of page